Oddment! Tweak!

Watch the fangirly nerd as she fangirls and acts nerdy!

Rah rah ah ah ah October 1, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — bookwormdaisy @ 10:41 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Oh hey!

I am a totally irresponsible blogger. But then again, if I’M an irresponsible blogger, then my teachers are SO irresponsible for giving me SO MUCH EFFING HOMEWORKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKk.

Literally, one of my vocab words this week was annoying. I am in eighth grade. Homework is dumb. Let’s kill it. I hate math.

I am now going to this arts school! It’s totally awesome! Minus all the homework. Apparently they want us to be very very responsible artists. Everyone is super awesome! It’s really great! There is a SHAKESPEARE CLASS!!!!

And we’re going to Cedar City! To like, compete in a Shakespeare competition for middle schools! It’s gonna be awesome! We’re all doing a scene from The Tempest! I’m one of the Mariners. Also, everyone was doing their own individual scenes or monologues, and it was totally awesome. I was one of three kids doing a monologue, and the only girl. BUT THEN! DRAMA! We found out we were only allowed to perform our ensemble scene, two scenes, and THREE MONOLOGUES!!!!!! OH MY GOD! IT WAS SO INTENSE! WHAT DOES IT MEAN?!

It was so horrible! But GUESS WHAT?! I GET TO COMPETE STILL! OHMYGAWD! YAY! It is going to be so awesome! And tonight we’re doing this fundraiser thing, and we’re performing, and it’s gonna be awesome! Yay!

This is me listening to the Glee version of Bad Romance and looking vaguely cracked out and sleep-deprivated. Deprived? Deprivated? Deprivated sounds cooler.

Guess what is soon? MY BIRTHDAY IS SOON! I WILL BE THIRTEEN!

I MUST GO NOW! I LOVE Y’ALL!

Awesome: OK Go!

Unawesome: The un-freakin’-godly amounts of math homework I get!

Days until (I’m bringin’ it back!… the days until thing, not sexy. I already brought that back) my birthday: 30

Days until Halloween: 31

Days until Wrockstock: too lazy to count.

 

Leave a Reply

