Oddment! Tweak!

Watch the fangirly nerd as she fangirls and acts nerdy!

List list list list LIIIIIST! June 26, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — bookwormdaisy @ 3:27 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Oh hey! List time!

Awesome:

1. Mum found me singing songs from Seussical the Musical in my sleep last night.

2. It’s almost time for our play! Eeeek!

3. You sly dog!

4. Next week at YTU is Spirit Week. Tuesday is Nerd Day, and instead of dressing up like everyone else will (glasses, suspenders, etc.) I’ll do something only a true nerd would understand. Carry around a towel, maybe?

5. I’m gonna see Cate today and take her and Thea to see Kick-Ass.

6. I’m gonna see Cate today.

7. I’m gonna see Cate today.

8. Crazy Musical Theater Steve drank a whole bunch of soda yesterday and was really hyper.

9. Not caring about the world cup thing.

10. This conversation on Facebook:

Daisy has yarn, needles, and a pattern. And now? I am going to make a Jayne Cobb hat. Hoo! ha! Nerdfighters!

Rees: I’m ordering his blue sun T-shirt!

Daisy: Oh my God I love you. ❤

I have the best friends.

Bizarre:

1. The dream I had last night in we were spies and Cate and my YTU friend Abi had to pretend to be newlywed lesbians and I had to convince these other spy people that just because I have a lisp and like musicals doesn’t mean I’m gay. Heheheh. Story of my life. XD

Unawesome:

1. Allergies.

2. Cate! Wake your lazy gorram butt up now and GET OVER HERE!

 

Leave a Reply

