Oddment! Tweak!

Watch the fangirly nerd as she fangirls and acts nerdy!

Life Update, Sudden but Inevitable betrayals, and more rap! May 20, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — bookwormdaisy @ 4:36 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Oh hey! Guess what I have for you today? Well, no. Not a Darren e-mail. But I do have another rap (this time it’s to Thea, from me)!

Daisy:

You know that Thea is the coolest

If you’re a jerk, she could be the cruelest

Yeah, you know she’d chop off your face with a axe

‘Cause she’s not so good at c-c-comebacks

But that’s all right, you see

‘Cause she’s Th-Th-Th-Th-Thee…

A. Thea. Not… you know? Screw this.

Bookwormdaisy out!

I’m not very good at rapping.

In other news, the demons might not be so demonic after all.  London and Gracie came over to hang out yesterday. True, they have frighteningly little knowledge of Shakespeare’s genius,* but they seem pretty nice. I’m assuming the reason they were acting evil that one day was the third girl (I think her name was Nadaine)’s mystical, devil-like influence. But I’ll be on my guard and keep you posted.

In even more news, I’ve started watching Firefly for the first time. I’m only on the second episode, and I already love it. Kaylee is so awesome! Mal is so hilarious! Curse your sudden but inevitable betrayal (I love Wash)! It’s funny watching it after seeing Dr. Horrible ’cause Mal and Captain Hammer are both played by Nathan Fillion, who, for the record, is supremely magnificent! River totally reminds me of the Hybrid!

Awesome: Apple juice! Apple juice! You and me in Japan. Watch me dance.

Unawesome: Nothing!

*”What did you guys do in school today?” “We watched half of Kenneth Branagh’s Hamlet.” “Hamlet?” “Yeah, you know… Shakespeare? To be or not to be? Screw this.”

 

2 Responses to “Life Update, Sudden but Inevitable betrayals, and more rap!”

  1. Annah Says:

    You should do a rap video 🙂

  2. bookwormdaisy Says:

    Oooh! That’s brilliant! May I ask who suggested this genius idea? 🙂


Leave a Reply

