Oddment! Tweak!

Watch the fangirly nerd as she fangirls and acts nerdy!

Congratulate my mom right the freak now! April 30, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — bookwormdaisy @ 1:19 am
Tags: , , ,

Oh hey! My mom won her trial! Yaaaaay! Oh, and she’s not a criminal, she’s a lawyer, by the way. But hoooraaaay! Cheer her on in the comments, ’cause she’s amazing and wonderful and this was a really good case she deserved to win.

In other news, my grandpa is a Photoshop genius. He made this planet all by itself. Maybe that’s not impressive to you, but I think it’s freaking awesome.

It actually looks sort of blurry, but it’s even more amazing in real life. The tiny picture doesn’t do it justice. 🙂

So basically, it’s late and I’m tired and blah, so be prepared for an awesometastic blog about how awesome the play went… tomorrow.

Awesome: My mom won the trial yaaaay!

Unawesome: Um… my hands are dry?

 

4 Responses to “Congratulate my mom right the freak now!”

  1. Kim Deneris Says:

    Congratulations to your Mom! She rules!

  2. bookwormdaisy Says:

    Yaaaaaay!

  3. Abby Says:

    Your Mom rocks in or out of the courtroom!!!


Leave a Reply

