Oddment! Tweak!

Watch the fangirly nerd as she fangirls and acts nerdy!

Not Weather Appropriate. April 21, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — bookwormdaisy @ 8:58 pm
Tags: , ,

Oh hey! It is raining so intensely outside, and I’m regretting the fact that I decided to wear shorts, flip-flops, and a tank top today, because “Ohhhh, it was so hot outside yesterday, it just has to be today, right?”

Wrong. Oh so very wrong.

In case you can’t read the sign, it says “Not weather appropriate.” Forgive the crappy handwriting-I had to write upside-down because of Photo Booth’s messed up mirror vision.

So now it looks like it’s about to flood outside, I’m wearing summer clothes, and I warned Thea (jokingly, mind you) that if anyone makes me walk to theater class, I am stabbing someone. Possibly myself, possibly them.

My life is hilarious, at least to me. 🙂 Also, weather where I live is extremely messed up.

Okay, I have to go! Bye!

Awesome: Rain. I know I was complaining, but rain is quite pretty.

Unawesome: The ungodly amount of snow we’ve been having. It’s not that I dislike snow, it would just be better if it only snowed for a month and it wasn’t cold or wet.

 

Leave a Reply

