Oddment! Tweak!

Watch the fangirly nerd as she fangirls and acts nerdy!

Sorry for the crap post, but I have to blog. April 10, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — bookwormdaisy @ 1:40 am

Oh hey! I’m sorry, this is going to be the shortest, lamest post I’ve ever written, but I’m tired, it’s 7:40, and I have to eat dinner like right now. 🙂

Awesome: Will Grayson, Will Grayson (I’ll talk about it tomorrow).

Unawesome: I have a blister on my finger.

 

3 Responses to “Sorry for the crap post, but I have to blog.”

  1. Mum Says:

    “Crap post”–I love it!

    This will be a crap comment because it’s Friday night, I’m at work, and I wish I were home with you eating dinner and watching BSG. Waaaaah. I love you, mija!

    • Mum Says:

      Plus reading Will Grayson, Will Grayson. I want to be doing that, too. It was SO HARD putting the book down at 2 am after having read only three chapters.

      And yeah, SHE SAID THAT!! SHE SAID THAT!!

      hahahahaha

  2. bookwormdaisy Says:

    She said that! She said that!

    XD

    I love you so much and I wish you could’ve been at home with us, eating and watching BSG. xoxo


Leave a Reply

