Oddment! Tweak!

Watch the fangirly nerd as she fangirls and acts nerdy!

The Bloggess. Holy. Crap. March 2, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — bookwormdaisy @ 10:53 pm
Tags: , , ,

Helloooooo. It’s Daisy!

Um, you will never believe who just commented on my last blog post. Unless you guessed the Bloggess. In which case you are absolutely, gloriously right. She of hilarious, obscenity-riddled posts that make me laugh until I cry.

Um. Ohmygod. What have I done, O merciful Powers that Be, to deserve this honor? ‘Cause I really ought to do it more. Like, holycrap.

Major, major holy crap. You have no clue how happy this makes me. I wish I could write like the Bloggess. *happydreamysigh*

Wow. I would keep going, but you probably don’t want to hear me fangirling some random blogger (even if she *IS* the official Czar of Nothingness).

Whoooaaaa.

Anyway, um, I got completely thrown off by that, and I’m not sure what to talk about. Hrrmm.

Possibly, there will be a new YouTube channel of mine and Mum’s, but that’s a secret. I suppose. It’s gonna be awesome, though!

Last night, I got to see my uncle and that was awesome ’cause he’s living in California now, and I’m gonna see him again tonight, and I’m super duper excited! (Imagine those last three words as said by Amanda Bynes as Viola Hastings as Sebastian Hastings.)

Oh, and my genius grandpa made this picture which is hilarious and really well-photoshopped, and seriously, does your grandpa understand this reference? I didn’t think so.

All your base are belong to us. How cool is my family? Also, my uncle inspired a character in my novel named Louis the Paranoid Parrot. Louis has split-personality disorder and his other half is named Cade the Self-Help Parrot. Aaawwwessoommme.

So right now, I’m eating half-burned-but-still-really-good cookies and I’ve been working on this blog post on and off for ages, so I’m gonna go now! Bye!

Awesome: Internet Sunscreen, as drawn by Natalie Dee. I need me some of that. Also, Battlestar Galactica. I feel I haven’t talked enough about that today.

Unawesome: The fact that I probably need Internet Sunscreen.

 

Leave a Reply

