Oddment! Tweak!

Watch the fangirly nerd as she fangirls and acts nerdy!

Carousing with CUPID! February 20, 2010

Ahalhflasflkhahfsa! Ohmygawd! I haven’t written in so long! I missed blogging, but I just haven’t had time.

Holycrap. So much stuff has happened. First, we went to Oklahoma City for Carousing with Cupid because we are ridiculous and nerdy and awesome, and let me tell you, I didn’t regret that at all. I had such! an amazing time! On Saturday, we (Mum, Nemo, and I, unfortunately, Cate couldn’t come) went to the local science museum, and that was AWESOME! Like, super awesome! Like, super duper awesome!

And then in the night, we went to Carousing with Cupid and it was so much fun! I got to see Cryssy and Nate and Abby (who was right across the hall in our hotel!) and Danii and Matt and Justin, who gave me some of his amazingly amazing wonderful fabulous hugs.

And the concert! SO. Much. Fun. Oliver Boyd and the Remembralls were marvelously marvelous as always, and Ministry of Magic was ridiculously fun, as always, and the Whomping Willows were effing awesome as always, and Justin Finch-Fletchley and the Sugar Quills were so much fun, as always, and the Remus Lupins were frakking amazing, as always! Oooh, and I only saw part of Into the Pensieve’s set, but they seemed super awesome!

In short, I had sooooo much fun. I can’t even begin to describe how amazing it was. This blog cannot do it justice. And also, the cupcakes were delicious. And the merch… the merch was awesome. As always.

So, that’s the main thing I wanted to talk about. I’m not sure what else to say, but I’ve had a great couple of days! Tonight, I’m going to get to see Uncle Jason and Theo and oh-my-God-I-can’t-believe-I’m-forgetting-her-name, which is super awesome, because Uncle Jason is the bestest. It’s just too bad Henry won’t be there. 😦

Oh, and speaking of Henrys, Henry Green is soooooo adorable! I mean, he has so much hair already! *dies from the cute*

Hmmm… I’m really not quite sure what to talk about next….

Sorry for the crappy post, y’all. My brain just isn’t really working right now. >.<

Awesome: Karl Perfectpants (See?! I told you I would have more of him. When I make a resolution, I motherfrakking keep it.).

Unawesome: Brain farts.

 

Leave a Reply

