Oddment! Tweak!

Watch the fangirly nerd as she fangirls and acts nerdy!

ME!… I like BSG. January 19, 2010

Hey guys! I don’t really have much time, and I’m having a good time…. erm, reading BSG fanfic, but I felt like I should blog. Unfortunately, I’m not sure what to blog about. Besides, you know, BSG.

Um.

I’m excited for John Green’s baby to be born. That baby is going to be the coolest infant in the world.

I really like Battlestar Galactica….

I like fanfiction, too.

Okay, since I’m not sure what to blog about, I’ll, like, introduce myself. You know, in case someone’s reading this blog and they don’t know who the frak I am.

Hi, my name is Daisy. I love Harry Potter more than almost anything. I mean, I love my family and friends more. But really nothing else I love more than HP.
I love Battlestar Galactica with a deep, burning, fiery passion (though I love HP more). Like, I love BSG an unhealthy amount. Currently, I’m dragging myself away from sweet, sweet fanfic to blog. YOU’RE WELCOME.
Actually, I really like blogging.
I’m a very dedicated nerdfighter, and I also have a vlog. I’m more than a little bit in love with certain Battlestar Galactica characters, and I really kind of want to be like Kara Thrace when I grow up. I LOVE WROCK! My favorite color is blue.

And sparkly.

When I grow up, I want to be a writer and an actress and a-some-kind-of-music-person.

So yeah.  That’s basically it. I spend my free time obsessing and sorting Battlestar Galactica characters into Hogwarts houses. That’s pretty much all you need to know about me!

Okay, guys, I’m off to read some fanfic… *huggles!* Bye!

Awesome: Fanfiction, even the really horribly-written kind that ship, like, Cally/Helo. Those ones are just hilarious.

Unawesome: Uhhhh…. I don’t know.

 

2 Responses to “ME!… I like BSG.”

  1. Mum Says:

    “Sweet, sweet fanfic”–I love it!

    And *I’m* glad you ripped yourself away from it to blog. I looooove your blogs (and vlogs)!

    I’m coming to get you.

    (Didn’t that sound ominous? But I meant it literally–I’m leaving to pick you up shortly.) LOVE YOU! ❤

  2. bookwormdaisy Says:

    Ohhh God. You’re coming to get me! XD
    Yeah, it kinda did sound ominous, probably partly because of my newfound love of the Matrix. But that’s okay. 🙂

    Mmmmmmm…. sweet, sweet fanfic….


Leave a Reply

