Oddment! Tweak!

Watch the fangirly nerd as she fangirls and acts nerdy!

NaNoWriMo and Protons and Neutrons and Hank! November 19, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — bookwormdaisy @ 6:26 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Hey guys! I’ve missed you, but I’ve been pretty busy with NaNoWriMo. My story is coming along swimmingly!

WROCKSTOCK. Wrockstock, Wrockstock, Wrockstock. It was fabulous. It was marvelous. I cannot do justice to it in one blog post. Also, I have been very busy this November. And that is why the Wrockstock blog is in progress. It will be coming soon, I swear. Very soon.

Sooo… NaNoWriMo. Yay NaNoWriMo!

This post is just going to have lists because that’s what I do when I’m lazy.

Stuff you should check out:

1. My mom’s blog post about Zen, Nerdfighters, and Protons and Neutrons

2. Protons and Neutrons

3. Thea’s new blog (Stay away if you don’t like swearing)

4. Effing Hilarious

My brain really isn’t on blog mode right now. But the Wrockstock post will come soon, I swear!

Awesome: NaNoWriMo!
Unawesome: Ummm…. I don’t know.
Word count: 18,109

P.S. Last night I got This Machine Pwns N00bs and it is AMAZING! The shirt is awesome and the poster is awesome and Sharkeye Jones’s artwork is amazing and SIGNED PICK! SIGNED PICK! I GOT A PICK AND IT WAS SIGNED BY HANK GREEN!

 

2 Responses to “NaNoWriMo and Protons and Neutrons and Hank!”

  1. Mum Says:

    And you kissed the pick. He he.

    (I did too. I confess.)

    PS: Thanks for linking to my post!

  2. bookwormdaisy Says:

    Well… yeah… *guiltface* XD

    No problem!


Leave a Reply

