Oddment! Tweak!

Watch the fangirly nerd as she fangirls and acts nerdy!

Whatcha say? October 19, 2009

I say that I am in love with Lauren Fairweather’s newish song ,“Whatcha Say, Jason DeRulo?” That song is amazing! I don’t know Jason DeRulo or Imogen Heap, but that song is so jokes.

Today has been really fun! I did some art and got months of videos uploaded to the computer and deleted all the stuff on my camera, which I’ve been meaning to do for a long time, and worked on a secret project! I would tell you about the secret project, but it’s a secret! Hahahaha!

We’re almost ready to paint the back entry, I think, so we got to paint primer graffiti over the hideous yellow paint, because we’re going to paint it anyway. It was awesome! I was going to take pictures of it for you, but it’s so dark outside that the lighting sucks, so I’ll take some tomorrow, probably. I’ll let you speculate what is on the graffiti, but rest assured that it has to do with HP and Paper Towns. I mean, how could you graffiti a crazy, torn-up little room that probably looks a crapload like Margo’s hidey-hole without making Paper Towns graffiti?

I love that book. If you have not read it, go read it RIGHT NOW. I love John Green.

In related news, I thought that I would be the lucky nerdfighter who finally found puppy-sized elephants today, but I was wrong. Nemo mentioned something about Congolese pygmy elephants, and I freaked out, thinking that they were puppy-sized, but apparently, they’re freaking huge, just, you know, smaller than normal elephants.

We’re homemade having pizza and watching the third episode of Battlestar Galactica tonight! I love my life. Oh, and in case you’re wondering, it’s the old Battlestar, not the new one.

Alright, I have to go! See you tomorrow!

Awesome: Margo Roth Spiegelman.
Unawesome: Humans killing off the puppy-sized elephants. Not cool, guys. Not cool.

Days until Wrockstock: 19
Days until the House Party: 3
Days until my birthday: 12
Days until Halloween: 13

 

Leave a Reply

