Oddment! Tweak!

Watch the fangirly nerd as she fangirls and acts nerdy!

This post has Battlestar Galactica spoilers. October 10, 2009

Hello, everyone! I’m listening to Lauren Fairweather. I’m smitten with the Potions Master. Just kidding. But I *am* listening to Post-Potter Depression.

So today, I woke up at ten and then I spent the entire morning on the Internet and now I figured I should probably do something more productive, so I’m blogging.

Also, I’m participating in a SECRET PROJECT. But it’s not a Vlogbrother secret project. But I won’t tell you. Because it’s a secret. Sssh.

I don’t even know what I’m going to talk about. I have so much stuff to do. I don’t know what I’ll do first. I might make a video of me lip-synching to Mrs. Nerimon or something. I don’t even know. I should be fixing the back entryway. Very crazy things are happening to the back entryway. I’d take a picture, except for I’m blogging on the computer that doesn’t have a camera and is not movable.

La la la…

Do you know what you should do? You should leave a comment with the name of the book you’re reading right now. Just for fun. I’m reading The Hobbit. It’s good. I like Gandalf. Except Dumbledore’s better. Dumbledore is always better. Sorry. Gandalf is cool. But Dumbledore is better.

There are a lot of pidgeons on the wire outside the window right now. What should I talk about? This post is mainly just me blabbering.

Oh! Battlestar Galactica! That’s what I can talk about! I love Battlestar Galactica! It’s awesome! I’m watching the old series right now. It’s amazing. Be careful. Because I’m about to give something away.

I think that Serina shouldn’t have died. She had a kid and also she was married. If they had to kill off one of the female characters, it should have been Cassiopeia or Athena because then Starbuck wouldn’t have had to choose. Just kidding. That’s horrible. And also Starbuck would have just found like, five other girls, that man-whore. Just kidding. Starbuck’s cool. Even though he’s a whore.

I’m sorry. This post is full of me calling sci-fi characters from the 70’s whores. I’m sorry for you. But it’s true. Starbuck was just asking to be called a whore. So really, I’m just doing justice to the world of Battlestar Galactica. I think. Maybe.

Awesome: Battlestar Galactica. And Lauren Fairweather. Have I already said Lauren Fairweather? I don’t care. Lauren Fairweather.

Unawesome: Serina dying. Also, the scene at the end where Apollo and Boxy are hugging after Serina just died. Get the frakking death scene over quick, because you almost made me cry. Screw you.

Days until Wrockstock: 27
Days until House Party: 11
Days until my birthday: 20
Days until Halloween: 21

Bye!
OH! AND GUESS WHAT? I’m in

 

6 Responses to “This post has Battlestar Galactica spoilers.”

  1. Mum Says:

    I’m reading Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World by Haruki Murakami, and it is AWESOME.

    As for Starbuck: dude’s a total man-whore, I gotta agree on that. That said, even with his cheesy-ness and his feathered hair, he’s totally hot. I can’t help it. I thought he was hot back in ’78, and I still do.

    Awesome: Starbuck. And you. And Murakami. And house parties. And you lip-synching Mrs. Nerimon. And Lauren Fairweather’s “Whatcha Say, Jason Derulo.” And John Mayer coming to Gred & Forge’s house party. (I can has Johnny Depp at our house party?)

    Unawesome: the name Boxy. And that frakin’ robo-dog. And our back entry. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

  2. Daisy Says:

    Serioulsy. Boxy. It’s like naming your child Square. Also, how odd is it that one of the only characters with a normal name, Zach, gets killed in the first twenty minutes? That’s probably good, though, because then you’d be completely salivating for the entire movie. You love them space guys. XD

    Awesome: You.

    P.S. You can haz Johnny Depp nao? Plz? 😀

  3. Daisy Says:

    P.S. Also, how nerdtastically awesome is it that we’re commenting back and forth when we live in the same house? So nerdtastically awesome. Or maybe pathetic. I don’t know. 😀

  4. Mum Says:

    Mmmm, Rick Springfield . . . .

  5. Daisy Says:

    He blew up. Sorry. 😀

  6. bookwormdaisy Says:

    Please don’t stab me.


Leave a Reply

