Oddment! Tweak!

Watch the fangirly nerd as she fangirls and acts nerdy!

Putting stuff on your head and Hyper Girl! October 9, 2009

There is a pillow on my head.
Thea just took it off.
I clawed her leg.
Now the pillow is on my head again.
It’s blue.
I’m going to take a picture of it.
Photo 647

Thea is stroking my computer.
Why am I writing like this?
I dunno.
It’s fun.

Okay, I’m going to write normally, now. Guess what?????

I love “Is it a Good Idea to Microwave this?” IT IS AMAZING. Check out the newest episode. Jory almost DIES. I would post a link, but there is no Internet in Thea’s house. Actually, there is no Internet on my computer in Thea’s house, because Thea doesn’t know the password. I can’t really see. I kiof can but it’s more fun if I can
t/ now I am margo Roth spiegelman. Muahahahahahahaaa! okay, now thea Wnts to write Something. here you , thea!:PIGGY.

Okay, now it’s Daisy again. I was just writing with a basket on my head. I forgot to mention that. I actually am pretty good at writing with my eyes closed. Now my eyes are closed and I am writing. This is fun. I don’t really know why it’s so hard to write with a basket on your head, but it is! Alright, I’m about to open my eyes. They are open! Here is a translation of my basket-talk:
I can’t really see. I kind of can, but it’s more fun if I can’t. now I am margo Roth spiegelman. * evil laughter * okay, now thea Wants to write Something. here you Go, thea!
That was fun! I just ate some cornbread. I was drawing some of my Hyper Girl comic today. The superheroes’ names are

Hyper Girl
Hyper Girl

Ann Marie
Ann Marie

Edith
Edith

Rainbow Girl
RainbowGirl

Nerd Girl
NerdGirl

Nerd Boy
NerdBoy

Crazy Cat Lady
Crazy Cat Lady

Homie G the Angry Gangsta
HomieG

and their leader, Martin Moustache.
Martin Moustache

The villain’s name is Mr. Tickles. Yes, Mr. Tickles.

Mr.Tickles

Alright, I have to go. It’s getting late.

See you tomorrow!

Awesome: Putting stuff on your head.
Unawesome: Mr. Tickles kidnapping Rainbow Girl *gasp*!

Days until Wrockstock: 29
Days until House Party: 13
Days until my birthday: 22
Days until Halloween: 23

 

2 Responses to “Putting stuff on your head and Hyper Girl!”

  1. Mum Says:

    Oh. My. God. Look at that moustache. It is *so* creepy.

  2. Daisy Says:

    *muahahahaha!*


Leave a Reply

