Oddment! Tweak!

Watch the fangirly nerd as she fangirls and acts nerdy!

And watch our love go on and on and Nerimon…. I WANT TO BE MRS. NERIMON! October 4, 2009

Hey, guys. Actually, despite the title, I don’t very much want to be Mrs. Nerimon. I just have that song stuck so firmly in my head that it is now a part of me.

I WANT TO BE MRS. NERIMON

SO WE CAN BUILD A LITTLE HOUSE WITH A LAWN

AND WATCH OUR LOVE GO ON AND ON AND ON AND ON AND ON AND ON AND NERIMON

I’M FAIRLY CERTAIN YOU’RE THE ONE FOR ME

THEY’LL STREAM OUR WEDDING ON BLOGTV

AND BE OFFICIATED BY JOHN GREEN

SO ALEX, PLEASE SAY YES

 

I would not like to be Mrs. Nerimon, but if I ever do get married, I would like to be officiated by John Green.

Dear John Green,

Look. I know I’m only eleven years old. But pretty pretty please will you officiate my wedding when and if it happens?

Thanks,

Daisy

P.S. For a wedding present I would like a puppy-sized elephant please, thank you.

 

Okay, on a fairly unrelated note, you know stoplights? Okay, I don’t pretend to be a car expert. I’m only 11 and I can’t legally drive.  Actually, I’m almost 12 and I still can’t legally drive. But I think it’s fair to sayt that everyone knows this:

Okay, and you know how green is for Go and red is for Stop? Okay, and you know yellow? And you know how everyone says yellow is for Slow Down?

 

IT SO DOES NOT MEAN SLOW DOWN. It means Hurry the Frak up Because the Light’s About to Turn Red and if you Slow Down then You’ll Run a Red Light which is Against the Law! Seriously! I mean, who slows when the light turns yellow unless it’s been yellow for a while? I do not know the answer to that. If you do, please enlighten me. If you don’t, then it will be one of Life’s Mysteries. Which is fine by me. Yes, I just said frak.

 

Anywho, I hung out with Cate on Friday! It was soooo much fun. We filmed a video for Saturday and played Don’t Break The Ice (yes) and recorded some songs and went to the DI for Halloween and Wrockstock costumes and made Shrinky Dinks. It was very fun. I love Cate. Also, she wrote part of Friday’s blog post. OMG This post already has 383 words. Actually, now it has 387. Actually- oh, never mind.

 

Alrighty, I have to go take a picture for Karen Kavett (xperpetualmotion)’s I Design project. http://www.karenkavett.com/idesign/what.html

See ya!

Awesome: Magical Acts of Kindess (google it).
Unawesome: WordPress being dumb.

 

2 Responses to “And watch our love go on and on and Nerimon…. I WANT TO BE MRS. NERIMON!”

  1. Mum Says:

    If you do get married someday, it would be SO INCREDIBLY AWESOME to have John Green officiate! And Hank could sing! 🙂 And I will try to breed you a puppy-sized elephant. Ummm . . . I just need to figure out the logistics of elephant breeding. Maybe you could give me a few decades before you get married?

  2. Daisy Says:

    Teehee! That’s okay. It’s the thought that counts. 😀


Leave a Reply

