Oddment! Tweak!

Watch the fangirly nerd as she fangirls and acts nerdy!

V/Blog Every day October October 2, 2009

Guess what I’m doing this month??????????????

Question mark!

Every other day, I’m vlogging! And the days when I’m not vlogging, I’m blogging! Here’s my first vlog:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nChOpYX4oK8

Pretty cool, huh?

So today I’m hanging out with CATHERINE MARIE DONNELLY!!!! a.k.a. Cate, a.k.a. Kitty, a.k.a. IttyK, a.k.a. one of my bestest friends!

hi this is Cate aka Kitty aka IttyK and i have commandeered this computer for a moment of my life. this song odd, and i am having major issues typing at the moment. my fingers don’t really like me. ha. i can’t think of anything else to say other then this:
I LOVE YOU AND YOU ARE MY BESTEST FRIEND EVER DAISY!!!!!!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

back to daisy now….

I LOVE YOU TOO, CATE!

Today we are having fun. We are having impromptu dance parties.

REMUS LUPINS DANCE PARTY!!!!!
I CAN SEE THESTRALS DANCE PARTY!!!!!!

WE ARE PLAYING AT WROCKSTOCK IN LIKE A MONTH OR SOMETHING OMG OMG OMGIZZLE!!!!!!

Adios! See you in two days!
Awesome: The fact that Cate can spell commandeered. Also, Cate.
Unawesome: Dead pandas. Also, the fact that Cate's awesome hippopotamusy-eared jacket isn't mine.
Days until the house party: 20
Days until Wrockstock: 36

 

One Response to “V/Blog Every day October”

  1. bookwormdaisy Says:

    What did the YouTuber say when he came in fifth place in a race?

    FIRST!


Leave a Reply

