Oddment! Tweak!

Watch the fangirly nerd as she fangirls and acts nerdy!

Hamster in a Sock January 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — bookwormdaisy @ 9:30 pm
Tags: , , , ,

So, my friends and I were walking back from the park, and this lady was walking her way, holding something really weird in her hand, and I was thinking What is she holding???

And then we came closer and apparently some of my friends knew her and she was holding a PARROT. Yeah. It had a green body and a grey head.

So we were walking away, and I was like to my friend Lila, “I didn’t know what that was. At first I thought it was a hamster in a sock.” And we started cracking up, because I really thought it was a hamster in a bright cell phone sock.

 

4 Responses to “Hamster in a Sock”

  1. Marcus Sherman Says:

    Hamster in a pocket – that’s what she said…

  2. Rhea Says:

    Wow, Daisy. XD A hamster in a sock.

    I love you!!!!!!!!!! *huggles*

  3. Rhea Says:

    Errr… no. She actually said sock. ._.

  4. Rhea Says:

    Waaaaiiittt… I’m getting my dates confused. Ignore me, and I was never here. *disappears in a puff of smoke*


Leave a Reply

